2018 Honor Roll

The 2018 Honor Roll recognizes alumni and friends whose Dartmouth College Fund cash gifts have been recorded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018. Their generosity supports the College's vital financial aid program, ensuring that every student can afford to choose Dartmouth. Thank you!

Class of 1992

Jason C. Brickley (14) 

S. Gardner Culpepper III (1769 Society Member)(5) 

Nathaniel J. Dudley (9) 

Monique A. Guesnon (Volunteer)(Hal Ripley Society Member)(26) 

Winnie W. Huang (Bartlett Tower Society Member)(Hal Ripley Society Member)(26) 

Douglas W. Jamison (19) 

Howard E. Jeffries, M.D. (1769 Society Member)(19) 

Geoffrey Kim, M.D. (1769 Society Member)(Bartlett Tower Society Member)(7) 

Louis L. Klieger, M.D. (Hal Ripley Society Member)(26) 

Michael W. Mahoney (24) 

John L. McWilliams, IV (10) 

Anthony B. P. Moody (Bartlett Tower Society Member)(19) 

Tara Naranjo-Mitchell (17) 

Alice S. Paik (1769 Society Member)(Bartlett Tower Society Member)(20) 

Brant J. Rose (Volunteer)(13) 

Margot Sharapova (19) 

Charles R. Smith, III (19) 

Justin B. Snyder (1769 Society Member)(3) 

Subitha Subramaniam (1769 Society Member)(3) 

Mollie Hudner Thompson (16) 

Michelle Y. Williams (12) 

Eric Yarboi (11) 

Tracy M. Zafian (13) 

Previous Five Fiscal Year Honor Rolls:    •  2013  •  2014  •  2015  •  2016  •  2017   |   Current Honor Roll