2018 Honor Roll

The 2018 Honor Roll recognizes alumni and friends whose Dartmouth College Fund cash gifts have been recorded between July 1, 2017 and June 30, 2018. Their generosity supports the College's vital financial aid program, ensuring that every student can afford to choose Dartmouth. Thank you!

Class of 1974

Anonymous (2) 

John Andrew Acton (41) 

Kent S. Allenby, M.D. (40) 

Timothy W. Baker (Hal Ripley Society Member)(44) 

Robert F. Bluestein (42) 

Anthony L. Caliendo (31) 

Tat-Hung Chan, Ph.D. (22) 

Douglas C. Clark (36) 

John G. Cleary (15) 

Calvin E. Conyers (14) 

Jeffrey Corelitz (40) 

Peter J. Coutrakon (37) 

Paul A. Davis (29) 

Michael W. DeGenring (Bartlett Tower Society Member)(35) 

D. Purnell Delly (24) 

Jimmy Boy Dial (22) 

Thomas G. Draths (36) 

William L. Dunbar (20) 

Daniel M. Earley (35) 

Timothy J. Fahey, Ph.D. (37) 

John H. Feeney (21) 

Michael D. Freebern (30) 

Robert E. French, Ph.D. (19) 

Carlton P. Frost V (41) 

Peter S. Gaucher (Hal Ripley Society Member)(44) 

Steven R. Gilford, Esq. (43) 

John B. Graf (43) 

Ronald K. Heier, D.D.S. (Hal Ripley Society Member)(44) 

Thomas H. Hill (36) 

David S. Johnson (Bartlett Tower Society Member)(40) 

Gregg W. Kelley (36) 

John L. Kiely, Ph.D. (22) 

Dwight L. Kingsbury (Hal Ripley Society Member)(44) 

Peter B. Kingsley (6) 

Edward S. Klofas, M.D. (28) 

Kenneth T. Kobylenski (42) 

Steven B. Koenig, M.D. (1769 Society Member)(24) 

Michael C. Ladam (36) 

Steven S. Larmon, M.D. (40) 

Ronald B. Latham (42) 

Herman P. Laturnau (Hal Ripley Society Member)(44) 

Holger A. Liepmann (1769 Society Member)(39) 

Larry A. Litscher, M.D. (33) 

Robert M. MacAllister (Hal Ripley Society Member)(44) 

Kevin R. McDonnell (42) 

James F. Miller, Esq. (26) 

James L. Myers, Jr. (37) 

Michael L. Nemeth (25) 

Kenneth E. Novak (36) 

D. Tysen Nutt Jr. (1769 Society Member)(32) 

Daniel P. O'Haire (34) 

David A. Olson, M.D. (10) 

Laurence T. Paddock (24) 

William A. Paquette (33) 

Christopher S. Pfaff (1769 Society Member)(Bartlett Tower Society Member)(Volunteer)(Hal Ripley Society Member)(44) 

David N. Powers, M.D. (39) 

John C. Pruitt (34) 

Steven A. Radecke (25) 

Thomas P. Reilly (30) 

Alan T. Reynard (Hal Ripley Society Member)(44) 

Michael L. Rhodes (14) 

Pamela R. Ringsred, Ph.D. (30) 

Mark H. Rolerson, M.D. (29) 

Robert C. Rooke Jr. (1769 Society Member)(35) 

John R. Sample (Bartlett Tower Society Member)(Hal Ripley Society Member)(44) 

Robert R. Schaffer (29) 

Peter K. Selder (11) 

Richard S. Shefchik (32) 

Robert S. Spitzfaden, Esq. (Hal Ripley Society Member)(44) 

John D. Stewart, M.D. (Hal Ripley Society Member)(44) 

David L. Sugerman (Volunteer)(24) 

David B. Sweet (Hal Ripley Society Member)(44) 

David R. Thompson (Volunteer)(Hal Ripley Society Member)(44) 

Lewis J. Warshauer (42) 

Morris C. Whitaker (23) 

Craig M. White, Esq. (40) 

Stephen C. Whiting, Esq. (38) 

Bruce R. Williamson (Hal Ripley Society Member)(44) 

Carter H. Yates (39) 

Previous Five Fiscal Year Honor Rolls:    •  2013  •  2014  •  2015  •  2016  •  2017   |   Current Honor Roll