home > thank you >

2011 Honor Roll

Thanks to those below who have given in fiscal 2011. Donors who have pledged will be listed when their gifts are received.

Class of 1937
30.3% Participation

Charles A. Collis B

Joseph F. DeMay 

Henry M. Doremus, II, D.V.M. 

John E. Emerson B

Chellis F. French, Jr. 

Dominic B. Griffin, Jr. 

Patricia King Jackson A

The Reverend Cedric H. Jaggard 

C. Everett Koop, M.D. 

Jerome B. Sherman B

Thomas N. Willins, Jr. B

Gifts from Surviving Spouses and Partners

Ada F. Arnold 

Marjory Schwalbe Berkowitz 

Mrs. A. Benedict Doran B

Mary B. Fenn B

Janet Foley 

Mrs. John B. Handrahan 

Miriam Laster Harris 

Mrs. Harry R. Heneage 

Norma Leonard 

Patricia Leopold B

Bette Jeanne Sage 

Marge Smith 

Marie Whitehill-Mairhuber 

Key: * = Deceased,   A = Adopted,   V = Volunteer,   B = BTS Member

About the Honor Roll   |   Previous Fiscal Year Honor Rolls:   2004  •  2005  •  2006  •  2007  •  2008  •  2009  •  2010