home > thank you >

2011 Honor Roll

Thanks to those below who have given in fiscal 2011. Donors who have pledged will be listed when their gifts are received.

Class of 1935
63.2% Participation

Anonymous (2) 

Louis W. Bookheim, Jr. 

Edward Gerson 

John S. Harrison 

Leon Kent 

William W. McClarin, Jr. *

E. Robert McLellan 

Robert E. Neill 

Joseph A. Parachini *

Irving Sager 

Morris P. Sherman 

A. John Todd, Jr. VB

Gifts from Surviving Spouses and Partners

Ada Bryant 

Mrs. G. Edward Elsenhans 

Ruth B. Fraser 

Mrs. Joseph D. Knap, Jr. 

Barbara Markson 

Mary Masland 

Anamae Mitchell 

Mrs. Edward P. Offutt 

Etta Orenstein 

Eleanor Saunders 

Mary Winner 

Lila Wright B

Key: * = Deceased,   A = Adopted,   V = Volunteer,   B = BTS Member

About the Honor Roll   |   Previous Fiscal Year Honor Rolls:   2004  •  2005  •  2006  •  2007  •  2008  •  2009  •  2010