home > thank you >

2010 Honor Roll

Thanks to those below who gave in FY 2010. Donors who have pledged will be listed when their gifts are received.

Class of 1941
43.80% Participation
60-69 Years of Giving

Robbins W. Barstow, Jr., Ph.D.
Alden Boyd
Bruce L. Brown
B. Bernei Burgunder, Jr.
Lee E. Bye
George F. Clabaugh, M.D.
F. Eugene Clark, Ph.D.
Abbott C. Combes, III
John F. Curran, Jr., M.D.
James S. Eckels
A. William English
E. Grant Hesser
Richard D. Hill

Peter M. Keir
Carl C. Krogh
Edward A. Larner, Jr.
Felix Lilienthal, Jr.
Walter L. Lipman
Edward N. McMillan, Jr.
James G. Morgan
Maynard H. Riley, Jr.
Edwin S. Small
Edward H. Stone
Timothy Takaro, M.D.
Franklin B. Watters, M.D.
Stephen W. Winship

50-59 Years of Giving

Waring C. Carrington, Jr.
Richard D. Cords
Warner A. Finney
Richard C. Jachens
Richard Krolik

Daniel B. Libby
Edward R. Patterson
Roy Rowan
Gene H. Stollerman, M.D.
Chester S. Williams, Ph.D.

40-49 Years of Giving

Norman J. Chesley
A. Holden Higbee

George B. McCallum

Gifts from Surviving Spouses and Partners

Margaret Chisholm
Mrs. James L. Davis
Mrs. George K. Dreher
Virginia Evans
Esther Fishman
Marie Cashel Grant
Elizabeth Gray
Hilda Guidrey

Jane Hanks
Priscilla K. Maynard
Mrs. George Schuyler Morse
Mary-Frances Richardson
Roberta Gabbe Schneider
Doris Silberstein
Mrs. Clifton J. Stratton, Jr.
Dorothy Thompson

Anonymous (4)

Browse Other Classes


About the Honor Roll   |   Previous Fiscal Year Honor Rolls:   2004  •  2005  •  2006  •  2007  •  2008 •  2009 •  2010

View the current Honor Roll