home > thank you >

2010 Honor Roll

Thanks to those below who gave in FY 2010. Donors who have pledged will be listed when their gifts are received.

Class of 1937
39.50% Participation
70-79 Years of Giving

Stanley B. Berenson
Henry M. Doremus, II, D.V.M.
John E. Emerson
Dominic B. Griffin, Jr.

Russell B. Tompkins
Robert H. Weeks
Thomas N. Willins, Jr.

60-69 Years of Giving

Joseph F. DeMay
Chellis F. French, Jr.
H. Eugene Jones

William B. Rotch
Jerome B. Sherman

50-59 Years of Giving

Benjamin M. Cardozo

Walter F. Graf

40-49 Years of Giving

Robert J. Finkelstein, Ph.D.

30-39 Years of Giving

The Reverend Cedric H. Jaggard

Gifts from Surviving Spouses and Partners

Angela C. Anstatt
Marjory Schwalbe Berkowitz
Mrs. A. Benedict Doran
Mrs. Bancroft Dwinell
Mary Fenn
Janet Foley
Mrs. John B. Handrahan
Miriam Laster Harris
Margot Stinson Hawke

Mrs. Harry R. Heneage
Patricia Leopold
Isabella Mackenzie(Deceased)
Lynn Prescott
Ruth Ray
Bette Jeanne Sage
Marge Smith
Doris VanNostrand
Marie Whitehill-Mairhuber


Browse Other Classes


About the Honor Roll   |   Previous Fiscal Year Honor Rolls:   2004  •  2005  •  2006  •  2007  •  2008 •  2009 •  2010

View the current Honor Roll