home > thank you >

2010 Honor Roll

Thanks to those below who gave in FY 2010. Donors who have pledged will be listed when their gifts are received.

Class of 1933
63.60% Participation
70-79 Years of Giving

Archibald Lade, Jr.
Leland C. Sanborn

Jackson H. Taft
Charles S. Webster(Deceased)

60-69 Years of Giving

De Forest B. Voorhees

40-49 Years of Giving

Henry F. Helmholz, Jr., M.D.

30-39 Years of Giving

Walter E. Bezanson, Ph.D.

Gifts from Surviving Spouses and Partners

Mrs. Irving L. Jonas
Elisabeth Lapham
Mrs. John F. Meck

Elizabeth Ripley
Mrs. George F. Theriault
Nancy Woods

Anonymous (1)

Browse Other Classes


About the Honor Roll   |   Previous Fiscal Year Honor Rolls:   2004  •  2005  •  2006  •  2007  •  2008 •  2009 •  2010

View the current Honor Roll