home > thank you >

2009 Honor Roll

Thanks to those below who gave in FY 2009 through the Dartmouth College Fund. Donors who have pledged will be listed when their gifts are received.

Class of 1933
71.4% Participation
70-79 Years of Giving

Edward M. Holmes, Ph.D.
Archibald Lade, Jr.
Leland C. Sanborn

Jackson H. Taft
Charles S. Webster

50-59 Years of Giving

De Forest B. Voorhees

Stanton H. Whitman

40-49 Years of Giving

Henry F. Helmholz, Jr., M.D.

30-39 Years of Giving

Walter E. Bezanson, Ph.D.

Paul C. Zamecnik, M.D.

Gifts from Surviving Spouses and Partners

Elisabeth Lapham
Mrs. John F. Meck

Elizabeth Ripley
Mrs. George F. Theriault


Browse Other Classes


View the current Honor Roll