home > thank you >

2008 Honor Roll

Thanks to those below who gave in FY 2008. Donors who have pledged will be listed when their gifts are received.

Class of 1939
58.20% Participation
60-69 Years of Giving

Robert Alpert
Richard B. Baldauf
Wells C. Bates
Thomas T. Brooks
Peter S. Cardozo
James O. Corner
John N. Davenport
Charles G. Farnum, Jr., M.D.
James B. Garnett
William W. Goodman
Henry J. Griswold
Edward F. Hammel, Jr.

George R. Hanna
Robert L. Kaiser
Warner H. Kiefaber, Jr.
Alexander W. Lansberg
David M. Lilly
Louis F. Oldershaw
William H. Parkhill
Frank L. Perry
Samuel L. Powers
Baxter C. Prescott
Frederic K. Upton
Leonard J. Vines

50-59 Years of Giving

Lester H. Graves, Jr.
William B. Hyde

Richard F. Morgan(Deceased)
The Honorable Louis F. Oberdorfer

40-49 Years of Giving

Michael Ellis

Moreton J. Ensor

30-39 Years of Giving

Eddy D. Palmer, M.D.

J. Dudley Richards

Gifts from Surviving Spouses and Partners

Lydia Anderson
Constance Beskind
Norma Blunt
Ethel Ann Carter
Lois Edwards
Joan Green
Nadine Ide, M.D.

Mrs. Richard S. Jackson
Sally MacMannis
Virginia Neiley
Ruth G. Robinson
Adelaid M. Segerman
Alma L. Tarlow

Anonymous (7)

Browse Other Classes

View the current Honor Roll