home > thank you >

2008 Honor Roll

Thanks to those below who gave in FY 2008. Donors who have pledged will be listed when their gifts are received.

Class of 1933
66.70% Participation
70-79 Years of Giving

Maxwell Field
Archibald Lade, Jr.

Leland C. Sanborn
Charles S. Webster

60-69 Years of Giving

Edward M. Holmes, Ph.D.

50-59 Years of Giving

J. Warren Braley
De Forest B. Voorhees

Stanton H. Whitman

40-49 Years of Giving

Henry F. Helmholz, Jr., M.D.

30-39 Years of Giving

Walter E. Bezanson, Ph.D.

Gifts from Surviving Spouses and Partners

Mrs. Irving L. Jonas
Elisabeth Lapham
Mary Jo McDonald

Mrs. John F. Meck
Elizabeth Ripley
Mrs. George F. Theriault

Anonymous (2)

Browse Other Classes

View the current Honor Roll