home > thank you >

2008 Honor Roll

Thanks to those below who gave in FY 2008. Donors who have pledged will be listed when their gifts are received.

Class of 1932
46.20% Participation
70-79 Years of Giving

Robert E. Ackerberg
Arthur E. Allen, Jr.

Donald S. Allen, Ph.D.
G. Morrison Hubbard, Jr.

60-69 Years of Giving

George M. Blaesi

Neil E. Disque

Gifts from Surviving Spouses and Partners

Lillian T. Alpert
Gertrude Blais
Carmen Chandler
Mrs. John McLane Clark
Mrs. Paul C. Dunn
Anna Hahn
Helen McGuire
Dorothy S. Meyers

Mrs. James D. North
Virginia Peart
Dorothy Pierpont
Helene Reinhardt
Mrs. Joseph D. Robinson
Julia Saltzman
Virginia W. Wentworth


Browse Other Classes

View the current Honor Roll