home > thank you >

2007 Honor Roll

Thanks to those below who gave in FY 2007. Donors who have pledged will be listed when their gifts are received.

Class of 1931
40.0% Participation
70-79 Years of Giving

John M. Boermeester
Vance Dickerman
Edmund M. Hanauer

James Lyall
Allard A. Sutton

Gifts from Surviving Spouses and Partners

Elizabeth L. Armington
Phyllis M. Charlton
Esther Jonas

Mrs. Monroe Karasik
Mrs. Arthur William Seepe
Mrs. Eugene B. Willson


Browse Other Classes

View the current Honor Roll