home > thank you >

2006 Honor Roll

Thanks to those below who gave in FY 2006.

Class of 1933
63.3% Participation
70-79 Years of Giving

Harvey S. Bloomberg
Maxwell Field
Archibald Lade, Jr.
F. Fuller Ripley

Leland C. Sanborn
Jackson H. Taft
Martin Uebel
Charles S. Webster

60-69 Years of Giving

Alvin A. Florin, M.D.
Edward M. Holmes, Ph.D.

John I. Shafer, Jr.
Miller A. Wachs

50-59 Years of Giving

Lorrin A. Riggs, Ph.D.

De Forest B. Voorhees

40-49 Years of Giving

J. Warren Braley

Stanton H. Whitman

20-29 Years of Giving

Walter E. Bezanson, Ph.D.

Gifts from Surviving Spouses and Partners

Hazel A. Eldridge
Ada M. Hall
Elisabeth Lapham
Mary Jo McDonald
Mrs. Tristram W. Metcalfe, Jr.

Mrs. John H. Rockwell
Mary Scheibe
Mrs. George F. Theriault
Nancy Woods

Anonymous (5)

Browse Other Classes

View the current Honor Roll