home > thank you >

2006 Honor Roll

Thanks to those below who gave in FY 2006.

Class of 1931
38.9% Participation
70-79 Years of Giving

John M. Boermeester
Vance Dickerman
James T. Frame, Jr.

James Lyall
Robert S. Oelman
Captain C. Eliot Winslow

50-59 Years of Giving

Blaine H. Miller, Jr.

Gifts from Surviving Spouses and Partners

Elizabeth L. Armington
Phyllis M. Charlton
Esther Jonas

Mrs. Arthur William Seepe
Mrs. Eugene B. Willson

Anonymous (1)

Browse Other Classes

View the current Honor Roll