Skip to main content
Home >

Contact Us

Feel Free to Contact Us!

Location: 224 Baker (Located just outside the Tower Room)

Directions to Location: Upon entering the library through Baker's front door, turn left and walk down the hall of Baker lobby. On your right you will see stairs that will lead you to our offices. Travel up the stairs to the top and turn to the left. You will see our office; enter through the glass door and you're here!

Phone: (603) 646-2014

Blitz Addresses:

     Tutor Clearinghouse: Tutor.Clearinghouse@dartmouth.edu

     TC Personnel/Kronos support: Tutor.Clearinghouse.Personnel@dartmouth.edu

     Academic Skills Center: Academic.Skills.Center@dartmouth.edu

     Study Groups: Academic.Study.Groups@dartmouth.edu

     Jennifer Decker: Jennifer.M.Decker@Dartmouth.edu

     Holly Tracy-Potter: Holly.A.Tracy-Potter@dartmouth.edu

     Carl Thum: Carl.P.Thum@dartmouth.edu

Office Hours:

You may also visit one of the Tutor Clearinghouse staff during our office hours.

Our office hours are as follows:

Mondays, 2:00 to 3:30 p.m. (Holly Potter)

Tuesdays, 1:30 to 3:00 p.m. (TC Intern)

Wednesdays, 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 pm (Monica Erives)

Thursdays, 9:00 to 10:30 a.m. (Monica Erives)

Fridays, 10:30 am to 12:00 p.m. (Holly Potter)

Last Updated: 1/25/17