Skip to main content
[an error occurred while processing this directive]
[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Contact Us

Feel Free to Contact Us!

Location: 224 Baker (Located just outside the Tower Room)

Directions to Location: Upon entering the library through Baker's front door, turn left and walk down the hall of Baker lobby. You will reach a sign that says "Academic Skills Center" and "Tutor Clearinghouse", with arrows to the stairs that will lead you to our offices. Travel up the stairs and turn to the left. You will see our office; enter through the glass door and you're there!

Phone: (603)-646-2014

Blitz Addreses:

     Tutor Clearinghouse: Tutor.Clearinghouse@dartmouth.edu

     Academic Skills Center: Academic.Skills.Center@dartmouth.edu

     Study Groups: Academic.Study.Groups@dartmouth.edu

     Holly Tracy-Potter: Holly.A.Tracy-Potter@dartmouth.edu

     Leslie Schnyder: Leslie.Schnyder@dartmouth.edu

     Carl Thum: Carl.P.Thum@dartmouth.edu

Office Hours:

Note: Holly Potter is the only staff member to hold office hours. You may schedule an appointment with Carl Thum and Leslie Snyder (please see the "Scheduling an Appointment" tab under the "About" section for instructions.)

Holly Office Hours:

 Mondays, 2:00 to 3:30 p.m.

 Tuesdays, 9:00 to 10:30 a.m.

 Wednesdays, 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

 Thursdays, 3:00 to 4:30 p.m.

 Fridays, 10:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Last Updated: 9/23/14