Skip to main content


Contact Information
Student Accessibility Services
For Appointments:
Email: Phone: (603) 646-9900

Notetaking Services:
Email: Phone: (603) 646-9900

Adaptive Technology: Document Conversion & CART:
Email: Phone: (603) 646-9900

Home >   Organizations >   ABLE

ABLE Officers

Alex Leach `14 is the current President of ABLE.


Larissa Hopkins, Assistant Director for Student Accessibility Services, is our current ABLE Advisor. Larissa  is a passionate social justice educator who likes to dialogue and teach about issues of privilege and oppression across diverse and intersecting social identities.  She is a co-editor of a chapter on Ableism in the anthology, Readings for Diversity and Social Justice, 2nd Edition.  

Past Officers

            Maritza Miller `13 (Interim Co-President, Winter & Spring 2013)

            Jennifer McGrew `13 (Interim Co-President, Winter & Spring 2013)

            Summer Modelfino `15 (Interim President, Fall 2012)

            Rebecca Gotlieb `12 (Co-Founder, President)

            Aurielle Thomas `12 (Vice-President)

            Emily Broas '11 (Co-founder, President)

            Stewart Grey '11 (Vice-President of Action and Policy)

            Jonathan Greig '12 (Vice-President of Programming and Public Affairs)

            Nora Yasumura (ABLE Advisor Winter 2010 - Winter 2012)

Last Updated: 9/4/13