Skip to main content

Office of Greek Life Dates and Deadlines

Recruitment Dates are posted here
Undergraduate Housing Calendar
Term Calendars
SPRING 2016 DATES AND DEADLINES
House Managers Meeting Tuesday 31 May drop in between 11:30 AM to 1 PM TBA
Treasurers End of Term Reports Due Tuesday 7 June noon 211 Collis Center
SUMMER 2016 DATES AND DEADLINES
Summer term classes begin Thursday 23 June
Special day of classes Saturday 25 June
Holiday Monday 4 July  
Last day of class Wednesday 24 August
Final examination period ends Tuesday 30 August
ADVISORS
 
HOUSE MANAGERS
House Managers Meeting
Thursday 23 June drop in between 11:30 AM to 1 PM Mid Mass Basement Lounge
Fire Drills Monday 27 June 6 PM start
Parking lists due via email to Parking Office Friday 1 July 4 PM
FIRE HEALTH SAFETY INSPECTIONS Monday to Friday 
House Managers Meeting Tuesday 23 August drop in between 11:30 AM to 1 PM TBA
PRESIDENTS
Greek 101 more details to come!
Presidents meeting Monday 27 June 6 PM  
Presidents meeting Monday 1 August 6 PM  
SOCIAL CHAIRS / RISK MANAGERS
TBA  
TREASURERS      
Treasurers Meeting Friday 24 June 3 PM Collis 211
Quicken training Please email Laurie Rogers if you are a new treasurer and need training in Quicken
College Billing due Tuesday 28 June Please email billing sheet to the Office of Greek Life by 8 AM
Treasurers End of Term Reports Due Wednesday 31 August noon Greek Life, Collis 211

Last Updated: 5/31/16