Skip to main content

Office of Greek Life Dates and Deadlines

Recruitment Dates are posted here
Undergraduate Housing Calendar
Term Calendars
SUMMER 2016 DATES AND DEADLINES
Last day of class  Wednesday 24 August
Final examination period ends Tuesday 30 August
Treasurer's End of Term Reports Due Wednesday 31 August 12 noon Greek Life, Collis 211
Labor Day - college closed Monday 5 September
 
FALL 2016 DATES AND DEADLINES
Fall Term Classes begin Monday 12 September
Homecoming weekend Friday 28 October
Fall Term Classes end Tuesday 15 November
Final examination period ends Wednesday 23 November
Thanksgiving Thursday 24 November
Day after Thanksgiving Holiday Friday 25 November
College closes for Winter Break Thursday 22 December
College opens for Winter Term Tuesday 3 January
ADVISORS
Advisors meeting re: insurance information will be scheduled for mid-October, details TBD
HOUSING ASSIGNMENT COORDINATORS
Greek housing roster deadline Monday 10 October
Winter term housing applications due Monday 17 October
HOUSE MANAGERS
House Managers Meeting
Tuesday 13 September 11:30 AM to 1 PM Mid Mass Basement Lounge
Fire Drills Tuesday 13 September  6 PM - 9 PM  
Parking lists due via email to Parking Office Friday 23 September 4 PM
FIRE HEALTH SAFETY INSPECTIONS Friday 14 October to Thursday 20 October
House Managers Meeting TBD drop in between 11:30 AM to 1 PM TBD
PRESIDENTS
Greek 101 more details to come!
Presidents meeting Monday 12 September 6 PM Collis 101
Presidents meeting Monday 3 October 6 PM Collis 212
Presidents meeting Monday 31 October 6 PM Collis 212
SOCIAL CHAIRS / RISK MANAGERS
TBA  
TREASURERS      
Treasurers Meeting TBD    
Quicken training Please email Laurie Rogers if you are a new treasurer and need training in Quicken
College Billing due TBD Please email billing sheet to the Office of Greek Life by 8 AM
Treasurers End of Term Reports Due Wednesday 23 November 12 noon Greek Life, Collis 211

Last Updated: 8/22/16