Skip to main content
Office of the Registrar

Dartmouth College
Office of the Registrar
6014 McNutt Hall
Hanover, NH 03755-3541


Phone: (603) 646-2246
Fax: (603) 646-2247
Email: registrar@Dartmouth.EDU

Final Grade and Transcripts Schedule 2020-21

2020 Summer Term 

  • Final examination period ends   Tuesday, September 1, 2020
  • Final date all grades are due*   Noon on Tuesday, September 8, 2020
  • Summer term and median grades on transcripts   Wednesday, September 11, 2020 

 

2020 Fall Term 

  • Final examination period ends   Friday, December 4, 2020
  • Final date all grades are due*   Noon on Wednesday, December 9, 2020
  • Fall term and median grades on transcripts   Tuesday, December 15, 2020

 

2021 Winter Term 

  • Final examination period ends   Friday, March 12, 2021
  • Final date all grades are due*   Noon on Tuesday, March 16, 2021
  • Winter term and median grades on transcripts   Monday, March 22, 2021 

 

2021 Spring Term 

  • Final examination period ends   Tuesday, June 8, 2021
  • Final date all grades are due - GRADUATES*   10am on Thursday, June 10, 2021
  • Final date all grades are due - NON-GRADUATES**   Noon on Monday, June 14, 2021 
  • Spring term and median grades on transcripts   Friday, June 18, 2021
 

* The Registrar’s Office sends the Faculty-legislated grades-due schedule to Faculty members who teach each term and their Department/Program Administrators. 

** Grades entered before 10amon Thursday, June 10 will be viewable by students once they are "rolled" at @ noon. We will continue to roll grades on June 10 until we receive all graduates’ grades, then roll again on Friday, June 14at noon. Non-graduates will be able to see any grades that have been submitted by June 10, and the rest beginning June 14. 


Last Updated: 6/29/20