Skip to main content

Today!Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014

RSS iconSubscribe for today’s menu

'53 Commons

7:30 am - 10:30 am   Breakfast
11:00 am - 3:00 pm   Lunch
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm     Dinner 

This Week in World View
Ramen

Collis Cafe - Featuring Regional Entrees & Soups All Week for FOOD DAY

7:00 am - 8:00 pm
9:30 pm - 1:30 am

Lunch: Pulled Pork & Coleslaw
Soups: Chicken & Sausage Gumbo; Curried Apple

Novack Cafe

7:30 am to 2:00 am

Soups: Chicken Noodle; Indian Lentil

Courtyard Cafe

11:00 am - 12:30 am

Lunch: Sloppy Joe Sandwich with Fries
Dinner: General Tso's Chicken with White Rice & Steamed Broccoli
Late Night: Corn Bread with Chili
Soup of the Day: Eggplant & Zucchini; Thai Chicken with Red Curry
Burger of the Week: Chili Burger

Staff Information

Administration

David Newlove
Director
(603) 646-2271
David.Newlove@Dartmouth.edu

Don Reed
Associate Director
(603) 646-1344
Donald.Reed@Dartmouth.edu

Kelly Mousley
Personnel Manager
(603) 646-3388
Kelly.Mousley@Dartmouth.edu

Matthew Smith
Manager of Finance & Communications
(603) 646-9080
Mattthew.C.Smith@Dartmouth.edu

Arliene Belock
Administrative Support
& Catering Coordinator
(603) 646-3726
Arliene.Belock@Dartmouth.edu

Jennifer Wheatley
Menu Management
(603) 646-0587
Jennifer.Wheatley@Dartmouth.edu

Linda Hoover
Accounting Assistant
(603) 646-0369
Linda.Hoover@Dartmouth.edu

Beth DiFrancesco
Purchasing Manager
(603) 646-3736
Beth.DiFrancesco@Dartmouth.edu

Kristina Fletcher
Payroll Coordinator
(603) 646-0002
Kristina.A.Fletcher@Dartmouth.edu

C. Robert Lester
Culinary Operations Manager
(603) 646-9108
C.Robert.Lester@Dartmouth.edu

   

Class of 1953 Commons

Jeff Quigley
Manager
(603) 646-2212
Jeff.Quigley@dartmouth.edu

Peter Chojnacki
Board Plan Manager
603 646-2027
Peter.Chojnacki@Dartmouth.edu

Val Ladygin
Supervisor
(603)-646-2212
Val.Ladygin@Dartmouth.edu

Sue Davis
Supervisor
(603) 646-2276
Sue.Davis@Dartmouth.edu

Scott Jandreau
Supervisor
(603)646-2212
Scott.Jandreau@Dartmouth.edu

Beth Rosenberger, R.D.
Manager
(603) 646-1740
Beth.Rosenberger@dartmouth.edu

Gordon Wright
Supervisor
(603) 646-2212
Gordon.Wright@Dartmouth.edu

Collis Market Convenience Store

Fawna Wilson
Manager
(603) 646-2212
Fawna.Wilson@Dartmouth.edu

East Wheelock Snack Bar

Chris Robbins
Manager
(603) 646-2212
Chris.Robbins@Dartmouth.edu

Concessions

Matt Trombly
Manager
(603) 646-3735
Matt.Trombly@Dartmouth.edu

Byrne Hall

Doreen Blake
Manager
(603) 646-2361
Doreen.Blake@Dartmouth.edu

 

Trevor Porter
Catering Manager
(603) 646-2361
Trevor.Porter@Dartmouth.edu

Guinevere Tisdale
Supervisor
(603) 646-2361
Guinevere.Tisdale@Dartmouth.edu 

Novack Cafe

Beth Rosenberger,R.D.
Manager
(603) 646-1740
Beth.Rosenberger@Dartmouth.edu

 

Collis Cafe

Mike Ricker
Manager
(603) 646-1255
Michael.J.Ricker@dartmouth.edu

Chris Magliola
Supervisor
(603) 646-2212
Chris.Magliola@Dartmouth.edu

Eleanor Cassady
Supervisor
(603) 646-1255
Eleanor.Cassady@Dartmouth.edu

Sarah McMahon
Supervisor
(603) 646-1410
Sarah.McMahon@Dartmouth.edu

Rich Bibeau
Inventory Control
(603) 646-1255
Rich.Bibeau@Dartmouth.edu

Igor Konayev
Supervisor
(603) 646-1255
Igor.Konayev@Dartmouth.edu

Courtyard Cafe

Steve Edes
Manager
(603) 646-2276
Steve.Edes@Dartmouth.edu

Chris Robbins
Manager
(603) 646-2276
Chris.Robbins@Dartmouth.edu 

Grant Drake
Supervisor
(603) 646-2276
Grant.Drake@Dartmouth.edu

 

Last Updated: 8/20/14