Skip to main content

Staff Information

Administration

Jon Plodzik
Director
(603) 646-1344
Jon.Plodzik@dartmouth.edu

Don Reed
Associate Director
(603) 646-1344
Donald.Reed@Dartmouth.edu

Ron Moore
Director of Culinary Operations
(603) 646-3388
Ronald.R.Moore@Dartmouth.edu

Arliene Belock
Administrative & Catering
Coordinator
(603) 646-3726
Arliene.Belock@Dartmouth.edu

Drew Walsh
Chef & Manager
Andrew.Walsh@Dartmouth.edu

Chad Lumbra
Sous Chef
Chad.M.Lumbra@Dartmouth.edu

Jennifer Wheatley
Menu Management
(603) 646-0587
Jennifer.Wheatley@Dartmouth.edu

Beth Rosenberger, R.D.
Staff Dietitian
(603) 646-1740
Beth.Rosenberger@dartmouth.edu

Matthew Smith
Director of Marketing & Financial Ops
(603) 646-9080
Matthew.C.Smith@Dartmouth.edu

Linda Hoover
Accounting Assistant
(603) 646-0369
Linda.Hoover@Dartmouth.edu

Class of 1953 Commons

Jeff Quigley
Manager
(603) 646-2212
Jeff.Quigley@dartmouth.edu

C. Robert Lester
Culinary Operations Manager
(603) 646-9108
C.Robert.Lester@Dartmouth.edu

Jennifer Nakhla
Manager
(603) 646-2212
Jennifer.Nakhla@Dartmouth.edu

Jeff Smith
Sous Chef
Jeffrey.S.Smith@dartmouth.edu

Gordon Wright
Supervisor
(603)646-2276
Gordon.Wright@dartmouth.edu

Scott Jandreau
Supervisor
(603)646-2276
Scott.Jandreau@Dartmouth.edu

Sue Davis
Supervisor
(603) 646-2276
Sue.Davis@Dartmouth.edu

Beth DiFrancesco
Purchasing Manager
(603) 646-3736
Beth.DiFrancesco@Dartmouth.edu

Mila Golovetchii
Supervisor
(603) 646-2276
Ludmila.I.Golovetchii@dartmouth.edu

 

 Collis Cafe

Mike Ricker
Manager
(603) 646-1255
Michael.J.Ricker@dartmouth.edu

Chris Magliola
Supervisor
(603) 646-2212
Chris.Magliola@Dartmouth.edu

Eleanor Cassady
Supervisor
(603) 646-1255
Eleanor.Cassady@Dartmouth.edu

Sarah McMahon
Supervisor
(603) 646-1410
Sarah.McMahon@Dartmouth.edu

Rich Bibeau
Inventory Control
(603) 646-1255
Rich.Bibeau@Dartmouth.edu

Igor Konayev
Supervisor
(603) 646-1255
Igor.Konayev@Dartmouth.edu

Courtyard Cafe

Steve Edes
Manager
(603) 646-2276
Steve.Edes@Dartmouth.edu

 

Grant Drake
Supervisor
(603) 646-2276
Grant.Drake@Dartmouth.edu

Debra Brown
Supervisor
(603) 646-2276
Debra.A.Brown@dartmouth.edu

Residential Snack Bars and Novack Cafe

Chris Robbins
Manager
(603) 646-6991
Chris.Robbins@Dartmouth.edu

Concessions

Matt Trombly
Manager
(603) 646-3735
Matt.Trombly@Dartmouth.edu

Collis Market Convenience Store

Fawna Wilson
Manager
(603) 646-2570
Fawna.Wilson@Dartmouth.edu

 Tuck Dining & Byrne Hall

Jim Giberson
Director of Tuck Dining
James.A.Giberson@dartmouth.edu

Doreen Blake
Manager
(603) 646-2361
Doreen.Blake@Dartmouth.edu

Trevor Porter
Catering Manager
(603) 646-2361
Trevor.Porter@Dartmouth.edu

Guinevere Tisdale
Supervisor
(603) 646-2361
Guinevere.Tisdale@Dartmouth.edu 

Last Updated: 9/19/16