Skip to main content

Today!Thursday, Jul 31, 2014

RSS iconSubscribe for today’s menu

'53 Commons

7:00 am - 10:30 am Breakfast
11:00 am - 2:30 pm Lunch
5:00 pm - 8:30 pm Dinner
8:30 pm - 10: 00 pm After Hours

Collis Cafe

7:00 am - 8:00 pm
9:30 pm - 12:30 am

Entree: Curried Lentil Stew with Basmati Rice
Soups: Vegetarian Chilled Mango; Jamaican Chicken

Novack Cafe

7:30 am to 11:00 pm

Soups: Chicken Noodle; Three Bean Chili

Staff Information

Administration

David Newlove
Director
(603) 646-2271
David.Newlove@Dartmouth.edu

Don Reed
Associate Director
(603) 646-1344
Donald.Reed@Dartmouth.edu

Kelly Mousley
Personnel Manager
(603) 646-3388
Kelly.Mousley@Dartmouth.edu

Matthew Smith
Manager of Finance & Communications
(603) 646-9080
Mattthew.C.Smith@Dartmouth.edu

Arliene Belock
Administrative Support
& Catering Coordinator
(603) 646-3726
Arliene.Belock@Dartmouth.edu

Jennifer Wheatley
Menu Management
(603) 646-0587
Jennifer.Wheatley@Dartmouth.edu

Linda Hoover
Accounting Assistant
(603) 646-0369
Linda.Hoover@Dartmouth.edu

Beth DiFrancesco
Purchasing Manager
(603) 646-3736
Beth.DiFrancesco@Dartmouth.edu

Kristina Fletcher
Payroll Coordinator
(603) 646-0002
Kristina.A.Fletcher@Dartmouth.edu

C. Robert Lester
Culinary Operations Manager
(603) 646-9108
C.Robert.Lester@Dartmouth.edu

   

Topside Convenience Store & East Wheelock Snack Bar

Todd Tattershall
Manager
(603) 646-3733
Todd.Tattershall@Dartmouth.edu

Class of 1953 Commons

Jeff Quigley
Manager
(603) 646-2212
Jeff.Quigley@dartmouth.edu

Peter Chojnacki
Board Plan Manager
603 646-2027
Peter.Chojnacki@Dartmouth.edu

Val Ladygin
Supervisor
(603)-646-2212
Val.Ladygin@Dartmouth.edu

Fawna Wilson
Supervisor
(603) 646-2212
Fawna.Wilson@Dartmouth.edu

Scott Jandreau
Supervisor
(603)646-2212
Scott.Jandreau@Dartmouth.edu

Beth Rosenberger, R.D.
Manager
(603) 646-1740
Beth.Rosenberger@dartmouth.edu

Gordon Wright
Supervisor
(603) 646-2212
Gordon.Wright@Dartmouth.edu

 

Concessions

Matt Trombly
Manager
(603) 646-3735
Matt.Trombly@Dartmouth.edu

Byrne Hall

Doreen Blake
Manager
(603) 646-2361
Doreen.Blake@Dartmouth.edu

 

Trevor Porter
Catering Manager
(603) 646-2361
Trevor.Porter@Dartmouth.edu

Guinevere Tisdale
Supervisor
(603) 646-2361
Guinevere.Tisdale@Dartmouth.edu 

Novack Cafe

Beth Rosenberger,R.D.
Manager
(603) 646-1740
Beth.Rosenberger@Dartmouth.edu

 

Collis Cafe

Mike Ricker
Manager
(603) 646-1255
Michael.J.Ricker@dartmouth.edu

Chris Magliola
Supervisor
(603) 646-2212
Chris.Magliola@Dartmouth.edu

Eleanor Cassady
Supervisor
(603) 646-1255
Eleanor.Cassady@Dartmouth.edu

Sarah McMahon
Supervisor
(603) 646-1410
Sarah.McMahon@Dartmouth.edu

Rich Bibeau
Inventory Control
(603) 646-1255
Rich.Bibeau@Dartmouth.edu

Igor Konayev
Supervisor
(603) 646-1255
Igor.Konayev@Dartmouth.edu

Courtyard Cafe

Steve Edes
Manager
(603) 646-2276
Steve.Edes@Dartmouth.edu

Sue Davis
Supervisor
(603) 646-2276
Sue.Davis@Dartmouth.edu

Grant Drake
Supervisor
(603) 646-2276
Grant.Drake@Dartmouth.edu

Chris Robbins
Supervisor
(603) 646-2276
Chris.Robbins@Dartmouth.edu

Last Updated: 6/24/14