Skip to main content

Search this Site

DartPulse Alerts

Chrome Printing Issues


DartPulse Outages

Overall System Status:

Upcoming Scheduled Outages

New to Dartmouth?

Resources for:

Information Security

Connect with ITS

facebook twitter Wordpress Blog

Senior Officers Who Can Sign Sponsored or Departmental Account Forms

All sponsored account requests must be submitted on the current form (September 2011). Old versions of the form will be returned.

Names in italics are authorized for requesting password resets for users in their areas.



Senior Officer

Others Authorized

Dean of the Faculty

Arts & Sciences

Michael Mastanduno

Chris Strenta (EO)
David Kotz (Sciences)
Nancy Marion(Social Science)
Adrian Randolph (Humanities)
Lynn Higgins (Interdisciplinary Programs)
F. Jon Kull (Graduate Studies)

Dean of the College

Academic Skills Center
Career Services
College Health Services
Collis/Student Act.
Dartmouth Broadcast
Dartmouth Skiway
Disabilities @ Dartmouth
Evaluation and Research
First-Year Students
Forensic Union
Hanover CC
International Office
Morton Farm
Native American Program
Outdoor Programs
Residential Life
Safety & Security
Student Life
Dean of Undergraduate Students
Women's Resource Center
Undergraduate Judicial Affairs

Inge-Lise Ameer

Emily Eckels
Harry Kinne
John Turco

Geisel School

All Geisel Departments

Chip Souba

Leslie Henderson
Charles Mannix
Karen Schifferdecker
Stephen McAllister


College Counsel
Office of Institutional Diversity & Equity

Philip Hanlon

Laura Hercod
Marion Simpson
Robert Donin


Admissions & Financial Aid
Computing Services
Dickey Center
Electron Microscope
Ethics Institute
Hood Museum
Hopkins Center
Institutional Research
Montgomery Endowment
Planning, Design & Construction
Rassias Foundation
Sponsored Projects
Student Employment
Tucker Foundation
University Press of New England

Carolyn Dever

Mary-Ella Zietz
Martha Austin

SVP Advancement

Advancement Division

Robert Lasher


Thayer School

All Thayer Departments

Joseph Helble

Larry McKinnon
William Lotko
Mark J. Franklin

Tuck School

All Tuck Departments

Paul Danos

Robert Hansen
Stan Pyc
Geoff Bronner
Chris Paras

VP Alumni Affairs

Alumni Affairs

Martha Beattie


VP Development


Ann Root Keith

Lesa Knapp

Vice President & Treasurer

Risk Management
College Forester
Dining Services
Environmental Health and Safety
Financial Services. & Treas.
Hanover Inn
Human Resources
Procurement Services
Real Estate

Richard Mills

Michael Wagner

VP Public Affairs

Public Affairs
Public Programs

Justin Anderson

Ann Malenka

Last Updated: 10/20/14